You are here

First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Number
Nancy Parker nlparker02@hotmail.com
Shahin Sharma shahin.sharma@ubc.ca
John Hermans john.hermans@utoronto.ca
Selene Hur selenehur@gmail.com
Julie Linkletter julie.linkletter@ubc.ca
Rena Liviniuk rena.liviniuk@ualberta.ca
Lauren Burgess lburgess@uwaterloo.ca
Kassie Sambaraju kasturba.sambaraju@gmail.com
Serge Markarov serge.markarov@sunnybrook.ca
Jenny Lau jenny.lau@ryerson.ca
Kamlyn Ng-See-Quan kngseequ@uottawa.ca
Dean Hall dean.hall@usask.ca
Donna Moriarty d.moriarty@sympatico.ca 905-666-4929 Phone
Kathryn Moore moore_kathryn@rogers.com
Heather Bartfai Admin. Assistant hbartfai@qms.bc.ca 250-746-4185 Phone
Carly Koshman Advancement Research Analyst carly.koshman@usask.ca 306-966-8017 Phone
Zef Rashid Advancement Research Analyst huzefa.rashid@usask.ca 306-966-8252 Phone
Samantha Rife Advancement Research Officer srife@uoguelph.ca
Penny Manners Alumni Relations & Marketing Specialist penny.manners@lakelandcollege.ca 780-853-8401 Phone
Heena Maredia Analyst heenamaredia49@gmail.com
Sarah Chiu Associate Director, Fundraising Analysis & Research sarah.chiu@vghfoundation.ca 6048754676 Phone
Liz Rejman Associate Director, Fundraising Operations lrejman@pathwayscanada.ca 4166460123 x211 Phone
Tristan Klassen Associate Manager, Donor Advancement tklassen@covenanthousebc.org
Alison Stoneman Associate Publisher alison@thirdsectorpublishing.ca 705-326-1404 Phone
Teresa Fox Campaign Coordinator tefox@rrc.ca 204-631-3370 Phone
Dmytro Petlovannyi Campaign Grant & Research Coordinator d.petlovannyi@gmail.com 403-221-2063 Phone
Mary Ann Burrows Campaign Researcher maryann6512@gmail.com 519-803-2762 Phone
Cassandra Schwarz Community Engagement and Fund Development Officer cass84ca@gmail.com
Wendy Goodwin Consultant wendygoodwinresearch@gmail.com
Brooke Peterson Coordinator of Development Projects/ Research bpeterson@briercrest.ca 3067563388 Phone
Kathryn Moore Collins Coordinator, Prospect Research moore_kathryn@rogers.com 416-934-3400 x803 Phone
Beth Houslander Coordinator, Prospect Research & Donations bhouslander@letstalkscience.ca 519-474-4081 Phone
Andrea Clark Data Analyst andrea.clark@qe2foundation.ca 9024427154 Phone
Whitney Neilson Data Analyst and Research Coordinator wneilson@smhosp.on.ca 7054356281 x2351 Phone
Barry Greco Database Administrator /Research & Grants Manager bgreco@vgh.mb.ca 204-477-3301 Phone
Rita Nicholson Database Administrator & Prospect Researcher nicholsonrita2@gmail.com 519-281-1983 Phone
Fran Platt Departmental Administrator fran_platt@carleton.ca 613-520-2600 8653 Phone
Irma Deacon Development irma.deacon@gmail.com 4168925335 Phone
Rebekah Wiesel Development - Stakeholder Relations rwiesel@habitatwr.ca 519-747-0664 ext.226 Phone
Cristina Naccarato Development Associate, Prospect Research & Strategy cristina_naccarato@ago.net (416) 979-6660 ext. 456 Phone
Yana Shirman Development Coordinator, Prospect Research yana.shirman@wchospital.ca 416-323-6323 ext.3702 Phone
Helen Lee Development Officer, Prospect Management helenhy.lee@utoronto.ca 416-926-7259 Phone
Mary Hearnden Development Officer, Prospect Research mhearnden@alzheimerbc.org 604-742-4942 Phone
Jeanette Bleskie Development Research Analyst jeanette.bleskie@cambriancollege.ca 705-566-8101 ext. 6899 Phone
Tanya Manthorne Development Research Coordinator tanya.manthorne@qe2foundation.ca (902) 334-1545 Phone
Lisa Buchanan Development Research Officer lbuchanan@unitedwayhalifax.ca 9024613073 Phone
Donna Flores Development Researcher nierullo@schulich.yorku.ca 416-736-2100 Phone
Donna Flores Development Researcher dflores@schulich.yorku.ca 416-736-2100 Phone
Jenny McGregor Development Researcher and Foundations Officer jmcgregor@unitedwaylm.ca 226-627-6009 Phone
Barbara Fanning Director Advancement Services barbara_fanning@ago.net 416-979-6660 575 Phone

Pages