You are here

First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Number
Michele Clemo Director of Development michele.clemo@utoronto.ca 416-922-5474 ext231 Phone
Natalina MacLeod Director of Prospecting natalinamacleod@gmail.com 6049961975 Phone
Richard Romeo Director of Research rich@cantab.org 212-201-0773 Phone
Sarah McCarthy Director, Advancement Operations smccarthy@ivey.ca 519-661-4131 Phone
Connie Swenson Director, Philanthropic Research connieh@rom.on.ca 416-586-5544 Phone
Katharine Steven Donor Services Assistant katharine.steven@bethanyseniors.com
Tarra Mason-Ward Executive Assistant tmasonward@ottawamission.com 613-234-1155 ext. 434 Phone
David Boucher Executive Director david.boucher@muhc.mcgill.ca
Crystal Leochko Johnston Founder/Freelancer crystal@eclipseresearchgroup.com 2049904830 Phone
Rachel Van Andel Fund Development Coordinator rachel_van_andel@can.salvationarmy.org 604-299-3908 Phone
Karina Altvater Fund Development Specialist kaltvater@bgcc.ab.ca 403-520-1508 Phone
Jenna Banks-Afshar Fundraising Associate jbanksafshar@smhosp.on.ca 705-435-6281 x. 1263 Phone
Jessica Starr Interim Director jessica.starr@ubc.ca
Ludmila Rozmiret Major gift campaign manager lrozmiret@fondationhmr.ca 514-252-3435 Phone
Mary MacLeod Lindsay Manager, Advancement Research marymac@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 Phone
Mary MacLeod Lindsay Manager, Advancement Research marymac@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Phone
Anna Linville Manager, Advancement Services anna.linville@uleth.ca
Jessica Wroblewski Manager, Major Gifts & Planned Giving jessicawroblewski@gmail.com 647-389-5377 Phone
Jessica Wroblewski Manager, Major Gifts & Planned Giving jwroblewski@hts.on.ca 647-389-5377 Phone
Sheila (Shea) Larin Manager, Prospect Development & Research sheila.larin@trilliumhealthpartners.ca 437-772-8939 Phone
Jennifer Zhang Manager, Prospect Management & Research jennifer.zhang@sunnybrook.ca
Pam Murray Manager, Prospect Research pam.murray@sinaihealthsystem.ca 416-586-4800 x8686 Phone
Mark Neilans Manager, Prospect Research mneilan@uwo.ca (519) 661-2111 Phone
Corinne Hynes Manager, Prospect Research corinne.hynes@dal.ca (902) 494-6660 Phone
Mark Neilans Manager, Prospect Research mneilan@uwo.ca 5196612111 Phone
Andrew Boden Manager, Prospect Research aboden@sfu.ca 7787825456 Phone
Maria Cheung Manager, Prospect Research maria.cheung@ualberta.ca (780) 492-8225 Phone
Karla Benson Manager, Prospect Research & Strategy kbenson@uvic.ca 2504725033 Phone
Karla Benson Manager, Prospect Research & Strategy kbenson@uvic.ca 250-472-5033 Phone
Mingxia Liu Manager, Prospect Research and Management mingxia.liu@carleton.ca 613-520-2600 x2943 Phone
Melissa Young Manager, Research Services melissa.young@qe2foundation.ca 902-334-1549 Phone
Rebecca Due n/a rebeccabdue@gmail.com 2893394605 Phone
Izabela Piasecka-Latour National Manager, Prospect Research ilatour@arthritis.ca 519-719-1706 Phone
Adrian De Souza Part Time File Clerk aodesouza@gmail.com 647-230-9731 Phone
Judy Marshall Philanthropic Researcher jmarshal@prhc.on.ca (705) 743-2121 4189 Phone
Pati Greenwood President & CEO pati@merrygoround.ca 647-999-5598 Phone
Lynda Rivet Program Facilitator ljrivet@gmail.com
Amy Matsubara Prospect Analyst amy.matsubara@ubc.ca 604-822-2998 Phone
Ingrid Silm Prospect Development and Strategic Information Officer isilm@interlog.com 416-864-6060 ext. 7306 Phone
Emily Joldersma Prospect Development Manager ejoldersma@ivey.ca 519-661-2111 Phone
Sara Glover Prospect Management & Research Officer sglover@wlu.ca 519-884-0710 x3168 Phone
Lauren Fulthorpe Prospect Management & Research Officer lauren.fulthorpe@sunnybrook.ca
Amber Palmer Prospect Management Analyst palma@queensu.ca 613-533-6000 Phone
Erin Moffatt Prospect Management and Research Officer eemoffat@ualberta.ca
Amber Panchen-Porchak Prospect Management and Research Officer apanchenporchak@wlu.ca
Prospect Management Specialist shawna.delgaty@gmail.com
Julie MacBain Prospect Research jmacbain@mta.ca 5063642342 Phone
Daniel Le Prospect Research Analsyst quocdat1@ualberta.ca
Kiersten Hutchinson Prospect Research Analyst kiersten.hutchinson@queensu.ca 613-533-6000 Phone
Danielle Melanson Prospect Research Analyst danielle.melanson@dal.ca 902-494-6856 Phone

Pages