You are here

First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Number
Danielle Melanson Prospect Research Analyst danielle.melanson@dal.ca 902-494-6856 Phone
Catherine Allan Prospect Research Analyst cgallan@ualberta.ca 780-492-2548 Phone
Shermie Au Prospect Research Analyst shermie@ualberta.ca
Alice Wen Prospect Research Analyst alice.wen@natureconservancy.ca
Terry (Tao Ran) Liu Prospect Research Analyst terryaliceliu@gmail.com 6478656762 Phone
Steven Sorensen Prospect Research Analyst steven.sorensen@ualberta.ca (780) 492-7542 Phone
Kiersten Hutchinson Prospect Research Analyst kiersten.hutchinson@queensu.ca 613-533-6000 Phone
Stacey Bissell Prospect Research Analyst stacey@ualberta.ca
Brett Haley Prospect Research Analyst brett.haley@cancer.ca 416-323-7020 Phone
Brett Haley Prospect Research Analyst brett.haley@cancer.ca (416) 934-5348 Phone
Logan Armstrong Prospect Research Assistant ljarmstr@ualberta.ca 780-492-8743 Phone
Shawna Delgaty Prospect Research Assistant shawna.delgaty@gmail.com (647) 389-4573 Phone
Andrea Reed Prospect Research Associate areed@ivey.ca
Patricia Aspinwall Prospect Research Coordinator paspinwall@lungontario.ca
Darcie Gosling Prospect Research Coordinator darcie.gosling@sait.ca 403-210-4289 Phone
Ann Arsenault Prospect Research Coordinator aarsenau@stfx.ca
Patricia Aspinwall Prospect Research Coordinator paspinwall@on.lung.ca
Jaime Semple Prospect Research Manager jaime.semple@queensu.ca
Greg Barber Prospect Research Officer gbarber000@sympatico.ca
Paul Klages Prospect Research Officer pklages2@uwo.ca (519) 661-2111 Phone
Jennifer Maddock Prospect Research Officer jennifer.maddock@kidshelpphone.ca 4165865437 Phone
Paul Klages Prospect Research Officer pklages2@uwo.ca 5196612111 Phone
Michael Birbeck Prospect Research Officer mbirbeck@mtroyal.ca 403-440-6490 Phone
Alexandra Basen Prospect Research Officer alexandra.s.basen@gmail.com 647-524-0492 Phone
Alexandra Basen Prospect Research Officer alexandra.basen@humber.ca 647-524-0492 Phone
Tamara Noor Prospect Research Officer smuhamad@uwo.ca 519-661-2111 ext. 85882 Phone
Jessica Smelko Prospect Research Officer jsmelko@uwaterloo.ca 519-888-4567 Phone
Whymark Austen Prospect Research Officer jausten2@uwo.ca (519) 661-2111 ext. 88648 Phone
Whymark Austen Prospect Research Officer jausten2@uwo.ca 5196612111 Phone
Jennifer Maddock Prospect Research Officer jennmaddock@gmail.com 4165865437 Phone
Harlene Mann Prospect Research Specialist harlene.mann@sait.ca 4032847377 Phone
Sheila Rogers Prospect Researcher sheila.rogers@redcross.ca (403) 541-6100 x 6254 Phone
Tania Upson Prospect Researcher tania.upson@sheridancollege.ca
Zehra Rizvi Prospect Researcher zehra.rizvi@usask.ca 306-966-2437 Phone
David Simmons Prospect Researcher dsimmons@marchofdimes.ca 416-425-3463 x7381 Phone
Arlene Manning Prospect Researcher a_manning@rogers.com 705-791-7749 Phone
Janet Sherstabetoff Prospect Researcher jsherstabetoff@shaw.ca 403-516-2730 Phone
Janice Hollosy Prospect Researcher janice.hollosy@gmail.com (204) 789-0937 Phone
Janet Sherstabetoff Prospect Researcher jsherstabetoff@stars.ca 403-516-2730 Phone
Janice Hollosy Prospect Researcher janice.hollosy@cnib.ca (204) 789-0937 Phone
Gretchen Wintermeyer Prospect Researcher treasureraprac@rogers.com 416-646-0123 Phone
Gretchen Wintermeyer Prospect Researcher gwintermeyer@pathwayscanada.ca 416-646-0123 Phone
Christina Liggins Prospect Researcher liggins@telus.net (416) 286-6635 Phone
Janet Speers Prospect Researcher jan.speers@gmail.com 250-713-2237 Phone
Shannon Byers Prospect Researcher & Analyst byers_shannon@outlook.com 519-748-1011 x7179 Phone
Holly Clark Prospect Researcher & Manager hollykingsburyclark@gmail.com 6479923091 Phone
Mark Bowman Prospect Researcher and Proposal Writing Specialist bowmma@gmail.com
Anderson Charters Publisher anderson@charitycan.ca (705) 325-5552 Phone
Heather Sye Recent graduate heather.sye@gmail.com 519-614-5662 Phone
Tracey Church Reseacher & Charitable Sector Consultant traceychurch024@gmail.com 519-933-2277 Phone

Pages