You are here

First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Number
Merritt Kalagian Research & Chief Privacy Officer merritt.kalagian@niagarahealth.on.ca 905 378 4647 x.32395 Phone
Linda van Soest Research Analyst linda.van.soest@ubc.ca
Lisa Inderwick Research Analyst linderwi@uottawa.ca 6135265800 Phone
I-Ju Lai Research Analyst iju.lai@ubc.ca 6048229432 Phone
Julie Linkletter` Research Analyst julie.linkletter@ubc.ca 604 822 1725 Phone
Sarah Anderson Research Analyst sarah.anderson@ubc.ca 604-822-4989 Phone
Jacqueline Trott Research Analyst jacqueline.trott@queensu.ca
Haijiao Yan Research Analyst hyan@uottawa.ca 613-562-5800, x2706 Phone
Betty Kung Research Analyst kungb@yorku.ca
Jessica Blencoe Research and Administrative Officer jblencoe@lakeridgehealth.on.ca 905-576-8711 3263 Phone
Jessica Blencoe Research and Administrative Officer jblencoe@gmail.com 905-576-8711 3263 Phone
Laurie Westmacott Research and Analysis Specialist lwestmacott@unitedwaywinnipeg.mb.ca 204-924-4241 Phone
Alex Ray Research and Information Management Officer aray@havergal.on.ca
Kelly Langerfield Research and Prospect Management Officer kellyfarwell@hotmail.com Phone
Ellen Altpeter Research Associate ellen.a.alt@gmail.com 705-931-2499 Phone
Laura Gibb Research Associate laura.gibb@redcross.ca 416-480-0195 X2251 Phone
Margaret Walsh Research Associate margaret.walsh@redcross.ca E2J 1M5 Phone
Libby Fairweather Research Associate libbyf@nucleus.com 403 933-3099 Phone
Paula Kennedy Research Associate paula.kennedy@nygh.on.ca 4167566874 Phone
Vienna Harrison Research Associate, Major Gifts vharrison@achf.com
Jessie Harding Research Consultant jharding@kciphilanthropy.com 4166409710 Phone
Angelina Dawes Research Coordinator adawes@bcchf.ca 6048752444 Phone
Katie Agostino Research Development Officer katie.agostino@camh.ca 4165358501 ext.30825 Phone
Aurianne Steinman Research Development Officer aurianne.steinman@uhn.ca 416 206-2883 Phone
Louise Williams Research Development Officer lwilliams@conestogac.on.ca 519-748-5220-2589 Phone
Shannon MacDonald Research Manager smacdonald@stratfordfestival.ca (519) 271-4040 Phone
Joanne Souaid Research Manager jsouaid@uottawa.ca 6135625800 Phone
Leah Bailey Research Manager leah.bailey2@albertahealthservices.ca 780-407-7792 Phone
Caitlin Pierce Research Officer cpierce@uvic.ca 250-472-5429 Phone
Natalie Cheng Research Officer natalie.cheng@utoronto.ca 416-830-3325 Phone
Lisa Bullock Research Officer lisa.bullock@carleton.ca 6135202600 Phone
Laura Sun Research Officer laura.sun@utschools.ca 555555555 Phone
Naga Surapaneni Research Officer nsurapaneni@centennialcollege.ca 4162895000 Phone
Michelle Sparrow Research Officer mlsparrow16@gmail.com 647-293-7715 Phone
Natalie Cheng Research Officer natalie.wl.cheng@gmail.com 416-830-3325 Phone
Cathy Lindsey Research Officer clindsey@stratfordfestival.ca 519-271-4040 ext 5650 Phone
Michael Szlawieniec-Haw Research Officer mszlawie@gmail.com 519-767-5817 Phone
Dana Gray Research Officer dana_knockouts@hotmail.com
Samantha Rife Research Officer srife@uwaterloo.ca 519-888-4567 Phone
Betsy Schuurman Research Officer schuurmancommunications@gmail.com
Dana Gray Research Officer dana.gray@thepmcf.ca
Brendan Shea Research Officer bshea@uwaterloo.ca 519-888-4567 Phone
Connie Weber Research Officer chutches@uwaterloo.ca
Tanya Astolfo Research Officer tastolfo@southlakeregional.org +190583673335134 Phone
Elisa Tate Research Professional elisa.tate@mail.utoronto.ca 2898086987 Phone
Fatima Costa Research Specialist fmcosta@uwaterloo.ca
Judy Thompson Research Specialist judy.thompson@ubc.ca
Paula Torontali Research Specialist ptorontali1234@gmail.com 9056344577 Phone
Neil McEachern Research Specialist neil.mceachern@ubc.ca 6048224938 Phone
Helen Martin Research Specialist helen.martin@ubc.ca 6048224964 Phone

Pages