You are here

First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Number
Natalie Gordon Researcher natalie@weizmann.ca
Lisa Rayner Researcher lisa@klarikey.com
Melanie Fulop Researcher/Writer | Recherchiste/Rédactrice melanie.fulop@kidney.ca
Shannon Terry Self Employed shannon.rafferty.terry@gmail.com 5062049818 Phone
Adam Fox Senior Advancement Research Officer adam.fox@utoronto.ca 4165207949 Phone
Michelle Regel Senior Associate michelle.regel@gmail.com (403) 809-6045 Phone
William Klie Senior Development Officer, Prospect Research willklie@hotmail.com
Shauna Reid Senior Donor Relations Officer shauna@stjoesfoundation.ca 9055221155 Phone
Shauna Reid Senior Donor Relations Officer shaunalynn.reid@gmail.com 9055221155 Phone
Benita Aalto Senior Manager, Communications benita.aalto@bell.net
Katherine Scott Senior Manager, Prospect Research katherine.scott@redcross.ca 416-480-0195 ext 2312 Phone
Michele Tweedie Senior Research Development Officer michele.tweedie@uhn.on.ca (416) 340-4800 x6695 Phone
Toni Armanno Senior Research Officer tarmanno@bccancer.bc.ca (604) 877-6000 x675929 Phone
Toni Armanno Senior Research Officer tarmanno@bccancer.bc.ca 604 877 6159 Phone
Jhansy Shenfield Senior Research Strategist jshenfie@ucalgary.ca
Sarah Marcotte Senior Specialist, Research sarah.e.marcotte@gmail.com
Lydia Treadwell Special Fundraising Initiatives Coordinator lydiatread@gmail.com 6134134309 Phone
Vinnie Abraham Student vinnieabraham7@gmail.com
Celeste Bannon Waterman Vice President, Research & Analytics cbannonwaterman@kciphilanthropy.com 4166291517 Phone
Celeste Bannon Waterman Vice President, Research & Analytics celeste.bannonwaterman@gmail.com 4166291517 Phone
Marilyn Job xxx mjob@telus.net

Pages