APRA Canada News

Tue, 5 Feb 2013

APRA Canada's 2012-13 webinars have been approved for continuing education points on your CFRE application for initial certification and/or recertification. 

Social Media, Ethics & Prospect Research - 1.0 pt

International Research - 1.5 pts

Prospect Research Strategic Plan - 1.5 pts

Finding Prospect Intel in Canadian Company Disclosure - 1.5 pts

 

If you have any questions, don't hesitate to contact me.

 

Fri, 4 Jan 2013

APRA-C Twitter Talk: Best Practices in Qualifying New Prospects

Wednesday, January 16, 2013

1pm EST | 12pm CST | 11am MST | 10am PST – 60 minutes

Mon, 7 May 2012

This message is sent on behalf of John Hermans, Chair of the APRA-Canada Private Company Valuation Working Group.

Dear APRA-Canada Members,

A Private Company Valuation Working Group was established in late 2011 with representation from prospect research professionals and APRA-C members across Canada. Our goal is to define the current and best practices around the practice of private company valuation by Canadian prospect researchers, and provide some useful standards and guidance on how valuation work can be successfully adopted in all research shops, big or small.

Pages